Click the logos below to read countless examples of our reliability, expertise and professionalism. 
Our positive reviews express the trust and ease of working with our team.  
We look forward to making your wedding AMAZING, too!
Nicole Herd
Nicole Herd
2023-11-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We booked Elite for our wedding DJ. Jon was very professional from our first meeting and made us feel very comfortable and help us make discussions we hadn’t thought about. Everyone commented on how professional and great he was on our wedding day. He had great ideas about how to get people on the dance floor and keep them there. He made our reception everything we had hoped for and more. If you are looking for a great Dj who will communicate,keeps everyone dancing, is professional and really knows what he is doing I highly recommend Jon.
em maz
em maz
2023-11-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Elite made the whole experience unforgettable! From the start, everyone was so helpful and informative! A few weeks before our wedding our DJ, Andrew did a one-on-one call with us and really listened to what we wanted. The day of Andrew made the wedding run so smooth and we danced the night away, he played such good songs all night!! I can't say enough good things about this company. Although we didn't use them for photography/videography etc, I can't imagine they are anything but amazing as well, I would 100% recommend them for all wedding/party needs
Rebecca Hanusack
Rebecca Hanusack
2023-11-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We used Elite wedding company for our DJ, Videographer, and Photobooth! Elite wedding company provided us with the most wonderful day, providing a stress free environment, and handled the day so smoothly. We got a ton of positive feedback from our guests about how great our vendors were. We received a scrapbook with all of the strips from the photobooth which was the best touch! Our Dj was so fun, fit the vibe of our wedding, and had the best playlist. Our videographer was unbelievable, he got all of the best moments of our day but blended right in bringing the most natural reactions. I cannot say enough great words about this company and we are so grateful we used them on our special day!
Kristin Kalakay
Kristin Kalakay
2023-11-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Everything was PERFECT!!! We loved Dmitriy and cannot wait to see our photos!! DJ Rob was awesome and we got so many compliments about him!! And the photo booth was an absolute hit with all of the guests!! Christine did a great job!!! Thank you so much for providing wonderful services and making our wedding day a memorable experience!!
Dina Zimmerman
Dina Zimmerman
2023-10-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Alex and Emory were amazing & made our day feel sooooo special! We can't wait to see the video and how it's going to look and Alex played the best music! They were so professional and made everything seamless. Made me and my husband feel so comfortable as well.
shelby p
shelby p
2023-10-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Elite Wedding Co. was great to work with. We were impressed from our first encounter. Hilary was helpful every step of the way. From figuring out what package was best for our needs and selecting a DJ that matched our energy. We left Elite Wedding Co. excited. The emails and check-ins were perfect to ensure our wedding went smoothly. Their portal also was fantastic and easy to navigate. Our DJ Jon or should I say "DJ Kool-id" was AMAZING 👏 He is seriously the best and I have already recommended him to friends who are having weddings next year!!! I can't thank him enough for making our wedding the absolute best. We owe a lot of the success of our event to Jon. I can't thank him enough!!!! Did I say he was amazing!!!! I wish I could just hug him and thank him again for such a great job!!! He has the perfect personality to get any party started. He read the room and kept the dance floor packed. He interacted with the crowd so flawlessly. He kept everything on track and his announcements flowed and were so natural. He is good at what he does!! He checked in with us throughout the night, our own personal wingman. He is genuine and cares about his clients, it's evident in his work. Thanks, Jon!!!! Christine was so great at the photo station. She was attentive and had a smile on her face the whole night. The photo booth was always sorted and ready to go for the next group. We are so thankful for her. We spent the night of our wedding going through the photo book that was provided by Elite Wedding Co. It was so nice to see the fun our guests had and read their messages. Would definitely recommend. BOOK IT! You won't regret using Elite Wedding Co. for your next event
Erin Stein
Erin Stein
2023-10-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Olga was an amazing photographer, she gives you good recommendations and listens to what your vision is. She sticks to the timeline which we appreciate. Jamie was an amazing DJ who kept everything on pace asked us questions and took recommendations for music. Honestly a great MC as well. The Photo Booth was raved about by our guests. All around great service and value for the price.
Brianna Larabell
Brianna Larabell
2023-10-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had Elite for our photography, videography, DJ, and Photo Booth and every aspect of their service was exceptional! Our photographers, Monica and Maurice, were the perfect team and worked so well with Anthony our videographer. Working with all three of them was seamless, they were so kind, and professional and helped make the entire day run as smoothly as possible. Our DJ, Evan, was incredible! He listened to exactly how we envisioned our ceremony and reception at the pre-wedding meeting and helped us to execute every detail, from the grand entrance to the photo race to the first dances. Julie, our Photo Booth attendant was so sweet and helpful the entire night! We would recommend Elite to anyone planning a wedding, the entire company worked together perfectly from the office staff to the day of team! All of our questions and concerns were answered promptly from the very beginning, and the stress of wedding planning was minimized by the amazing Elite team!
Gabbie Mielke
Gabbie Mielke
2023-10-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jeff and Jamie were amazing. I loved how my wedding days turned out. Jamie our dj was great kept the party going all night. Always a full dance floor. Jeff did everything from our engagement photos to our wedding day. He did a great job in getting everything that we both wanted.
Lauren Mrozek
Lauren Mrozek
2023-10-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dustin did a fantastic job keeping the dance floor packed all night! He did a great job of keeping us informed, taking requests, and mixing in just the right amount of Spanish music giving everyone a chance to get on the floor and have fun.